#58

Go then. There are other worlds than these.

This is what I’ve been doing for the last several months. Last night I closed the last page on Roland Deschain of Gilead and his Dark Tower. And now that its over, I kind of don’t know where to go next – not really anything that seems appropriate to follow up such an epic tale that brought forth so much emotion. It was a beautiful experience – this story, those characters, everything – and though I cried more than I’d like to admit, I’d take it again. Over and over. Just like Roland has to do.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

